remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-30 - 1:19 p.m.

eh, tired. The phone rang and woke me up. There wasn't even anyone there. Yesterday was decent, but I was expecting a call that never came. Burger wanted to hang out with me, but I didn't leave VI as early as I thought I would. I have to go back to work today and I am not in the mood to deal with Wallyworld yet. I didn't get enough relax time after the 8 days. 3 days till my next day off.

I feel a bubble. Growing in my chest. A second wall. Protecting me from myself. I keep hurting me. I think too much. I take things for granted. I see signals that aren't there, or maybe they are. I'm too stupid to understand them. People are confusing. I don't want to hurt anyone. Help me understand what is going on. I'm not ready to give up just yet. Not sure how much longer it'll be worth my time. Can't lose hope.

I don't know where that suddenly came from but it's true enough I suppose. Back to hell I go.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!