remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-29 - 5:54 a.m.

My eyes are BURNING. I don't know why, but then again I don't really care either. I just want them to stop. Today does not appear to have been a happy little diaryland day. I am just sitting here copying movie files to different folders. I wouldn't particularly call it a bad thing. I didn't get an Alicia hug today. That is my horrible news for the day. It's definately the worst thing that happened to me all day. LOOK UPON MY TRAUMA, WEEP AT MY SORROWS! Yeah, I rule. I am now on my last movie file. Kiss of the Dragon. Wanted to see it, never got around to it. I really have nothing to say. That isn't gonna stop me from saying it anyway. Smallz, you have to honor the ultimatum. I don't care if I did trick you into it, you have to come back. My movie is done, no reason to stick around talking to you losers.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!