remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-16 - 5:19 a.m.

I got home tonight and had a few. Vodka and I are going to be friends whether it wants us to or not. Jon and I had a philosophical conversation for a bit. Then I went to Perkins with Eric and hung out with Aaron and the stripers again. Innuendo and comedy flew about here and there. I wasn't paying a whole lot of attention due to the vodka. That about sums up my night. I think I'm onna hit dat shit again. If I have to hang out with my dad tomorrow, I might as well start drinking now. Have fun peeps.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!