remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-25 - 8:11 a.m.

They had better have Rocky tonight. Heard some shit that they might not have it until next weekend. That'll piss me off a bit, since I asked for this weekend off.

I...hurt myself yesterday...to see if I still feel...I...focus on the pain...the only thing that's real

Hahaha. Man I'm a dumbass sometimes. Especially when I really just want to be happy.

That's all I'm askin' for

Random song quotes everywhere. Get em right, get a prize, except for Dustin cause he'll get it too easily. We were at Perkin's for an excessive amount of time. Note time of entry. I don't feel the need to go to bed, it isn't like I am doing anything important tomorrow.

I'm okay. I'm on track. On my way and I can't turn back.

Are we ready to party tonight or what? Yellow frog is naked. What do you get when you cross an owl with a bungee cord? His name was Robert Palson. Wee-oh-wee-oh-wee.

All I do, I can still feel you

Well I suppose I should end this entry. I can't write all day. Need to get things ready for tonight.

And I descend from grace...in arms of undertow...I will take my place...in the great below

See ya'll punk ass bitches later.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!