remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-03 - 4:10 a.m.

So, I get home and who is here? Sara, Alicia, Jared, Leslie, and the roomies drinkin beer minus Jon. Talk about some crazy shit. That is really all I could think about was the conversation before I went home. Wrong. Just wrong. Wrong wrong wrong wrong wrong. Also stupid. Stupid stupid stupid stupid. I want to shoot myself in the face. Loneliness, the killer of killers. I don't know how much longer I can handle this. It is really fucking with me.

A warm drink, a warm bed, and someone to share it with...

Manshoon

The evil of evils in a moment of weakness. Kinda like me. Fate hates me, or God or whatever you want to believe it is. I've done nothing but be kind. I go nowhere, I receive nothing. I won't change who I am for anyone. I lose. When it comes right down to it, I'm fucked. End of monologue, end of story.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!