remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-08 - 7:17 a.m.

We went to Perkin's, and by we I mean Eric and me. We hung out with a six year old girl. It rocked. She sat there and colored with Kristin(Cristina). We asked her all kinds of questions about school and she taught us all how to differenciate between right and left using color coded rings. Babysitters can be incredibly stupid apparently. Wrong shoes, man. I'mon go get me some rings too. Party cheese. Lumpy gravy is okay sometimes. Too bad about Karla. That one dude is sooooo gay. Twelve feet tall. Lies, all lies. Fuck you, Skeletor!

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!