remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-24 - 8:32 a.m.

For the last several hours I have been having philosophical conversations. It rocked supa hard core. Just J.W. and I chillin' and talkin' some shit. Only one interruption from a certain person. Just for the record Eric, nothing naughty happened. Verified by certain person. Certain person is female, if that helps to narrow it down a little. I had a ton o'fun with my talking. Free kegs are soooo sweet. Almost as sweet as going to Hardee's afterwards, but not quite. I am going to bed now since it is quite late even for me. Sweetest of dreams dear friends.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!