remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-30 - 7:21 a.m.

Some of my music is done downloading, this is good. I also got a funny clip of a little kid getting smacked in the head with a basketball. It is just pure funniness. Today was a blow up the entire planet day. Shit just wasn't working out. Tacos just aren't going to make me feel any better about today. I need some good luvin'. I am just not going to get any. Man I suck. Man you suck. Fuck you. Quit looking at me like that. You think I'm joking assholes? I'll fuck your shit up. I'll write shit on the side of your cars. I KILL YOU!! Still don't feel any better. I need to get access to a world destroying device. It would all go down. It's evolution baby. Do the evolution. I should go to bed, but I don't think I will. I'll fuck shit up like the abominable ho-man. I love my little diverting delusions, they are quite entertaining. Getting sick of writing now. Fuck ya'll up later.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!