remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-22 - 7:01 a.m.

Smallz I don't know what the hell you are talking about. Snow rules. When the ground is covered in snow and the sun is shining it is the coolest time ever. Everything is all sparkly and you can throw your friends into snowbanks. I want it to snow tons, but I don't think it'll happen this year. The Ozzie needs to get ahold of me, I misses that person. Too bad Smallz isn't here. We could have some rockin times like we had over the summer. We'll just have to make due. Right. Time for bed since the evil empire beckons. I have Monday and Wednesday off this week. There had better be some good times going on those days. Someone will pay if there isn't. I expect the death of Johny 4 on X-mas night. If you are offended by the X-mas thing, good you should learn to lighten up a bit. VOLCANO!! Jonah gets it.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!