remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-22 - 10:40 p.m.

I haven't updated in a week. You know what? I still don't really feel like it. So instead I will use the thing from Keaghan's page as a weak substitute for an entry.

1 MINUTE AGO: I was pissed that I couldn't update due to server load.

1 DAY AGO: I was in bed at this point watching Family Guy.

1 WEEK AGO: I think last Tuesday was whiskey night, but I'm not sure.

1 YEAR AGO: Yeah I chronicle every fucking second of my life, hold on I might have been scratching my nuts.

I HURT: Anyone who pisses me off.

I LOVE: Women, in general. I feel better just having a girl around. Girls are cute, and stuff.

I HATE: Bad endings, unfaithfulness, stupidity, people who hurt my friends, baaaaad hangovers, etc.

I FEAR: Nothing I can think of, I gave it up to just be me instead of what others expected.

I HOPE: That you all have a lovely day tomorrow.

I FEEL: Tired. That and I want to really hurt Drew. Some people get it and others won't.

I LISTEN: To anyone who wants to talk.

I HIDE: The S.E.C.R.E.T.S.

I DRIVE: A '92 Saturn, an Order Picker, a RC Forklift, a RR Forklift, a Tugger, and a Pallet Endrider jack.

I PLAY: A violin and the strings are the nerves of my own arm.

I MISS: Having a girl to love.

I LEARNED: To be full of hate.

I KNOW: Sausage is good on pizza.

I WAIT: For anyone to care.

I NEED: Some luvin.

I THINK: Far more than is healthy.

Current Clothes: Lee Dungaree's, a South Park shirt, cheap ass Wal~Mart sandals, my underwear, and a Timex watch.

Current Mood: Oh, who can choose just one. Sarcastic perhaps.

Current Taste: Your mom. Tell that bitch to take a shower. Just kidding, orange Cream Saver.

Current Hair: Have you ever seen my hair any different than usual? The only time I remember it happening within the last few years was for Rocky Horror.

Current Annoyance: Stupid ass college football video game music.

Current Smell: The smokiness.

Current Thing I should be doing: I don't know, sleeping or laundry.

Current Desktop Picture: It's called King Metal Monkey and Doeden is stupid for misnaming it.

Current Favorite band/singers: The question is plural. NIN, Fiona Apple, Pearl Jam, Kodo, Tenacious D, and I think that's about all I want to state right now.

Current Book: I'm between books right now.

Current Movie in VCR/DVD player: The Crow in my VCR and I have no idea what's in the DVD player.

Current Refreshment: Cherry Coke.

Current Worry: That the people around me will be loud and annoy me while I'm trying to sleep. Very likely to happed since they're playing that damn "GAY" game again. Yes I called it gay, are you all fucking happy? It's a fucking joke, all people who get offended by me calling a video game gay, NEED TO GET A FUCKING LIFE!

Current Crush: Damn your mom is hot. Again, kidding. If you are female and reading this, lets pretend I have a crush on you. Only with less pretending, ha ha.

Enjoy my bizarroness. Kill whitey.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!