remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-26 - 6:19 p.m.

Sittin back, relaxing, and enjoying a cheap microwave burrito from P&P. Nothing better to do after work. We were asked if we were willing to cut some hours today and everyone did. I was the only one that took Monday off. I really don't understand my co-workers logic. Why would you want to work a day, have a day off, then come back to work. Fuck that I'm getting a 5 day weekend. Since I know about it ahead of time for once I can go out and act like a hooligan on Sunday. I'm going to go sit in the sun on the front porch now. Have a nice taco.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!