remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-11 - 4:56 a.m.

My question.

If you could kill any band or musician, at any point in their career, who would it be? I still haven't decided, but I'm working on it. If you don't like the way the question is worded you can pretend I said erase from history instead of kill. If you want you can even describe how you would like them to have died. Tony T. says it's for extra credit. I'll eventually come up with who I want to die most. There are just too many choices.

Tony T.-"Doeden's snoring sounds like a moose that's choking on it's own vomit while crying for help."

-Doeden he sleeps with

-Both hands down his pants and makes

-The moose like noises

My haiku for the day. The end.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!