remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-16 - 3:10 p.m.

Now I am home, later I will be gone. I have to go out and buy some now clothes while simultaneously making fun of the Thorn for being a people greeter and going to softlines to talk to Alisha and whoever the hell else is over there. The Thorn gets off at four and the ladies start at four so I've got a bit of time to kill. You should all feel privilaged that I've decided to spend it talking to you fucks, snoogans. The stomach hungers as well, who knows if I will attend to that before or after Wallys. Well I'm about out of stupid shit to say so remember to wash yourself if someone else puts their nuts on you. That applies to men and women both, but there is one person in particular that should understand most. Everyone needs an excellent taco sooner or later. But don't ever mix taco sauce and jello mix.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!