remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-20 - 2:29 a.m.

I have weapons. I have two and 9/10. Now all I need is some cloth, and a little more duct tape. Then it will be bashing time. Tony B. and I crush our enemies. I will enjoy it so much, I may just cream my pants. I hope that was more information than any of you wanted to hear. I was quite the popular child tonight. There was a time when my cell just wouldn't stop rinin'. I appreciate all of my peeps. I have disjointed thought symdrome. More thoughts of bashing. Maybe some of the pillaging is in order. Not so big on the rape. Never could do one night stands. Gotta at least like and respect someone before you fuckin fuck Jason Priestly. It's unfortunate that Jack Black might stop saying that line due to a certain car accident. Some people might be offended. Jack Black is the man. My brother told me that he hated me. You know why? Ten feet from Jack Black, that's why. Non-cohesiveness invading my train of thought. Time to go not fuck anyone discreetly, hard, gently, completely, softly, or in their favorite posish. In fact quite soon it shall be a year since I've kissed, dated, made love, made out, or did anything intimate with anyone. Except hugs. I loves my hugs from the ladies. When I say the ladies, I mean two of them. When I say two of them, I mean one at work, and one who will actually read this. I thank them both profusely. It reaaaaallly means a lot to me. Onward to my empty bed. Gnyte.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!