remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-06 - 7:16 a.m.

Yeah. So I've had about three pots of coffee by now. How are you doing? The hours they just slip on by. Good times at Perkins. Smallz and Ozzie wish you were here. Don't worry I'm going for the pie (or ice cream if you're Eric). It's amazing that blowing through a straw can produce music. Erase me, if you know what I mean. I need to go to bed soon. It is a bit late after all. I do have to work tomorrow. Sleep is such a waste of time, I wish I could go without it. I could do so much more with my time. I need to get aff my ass and get some shit done. Obligations to people you don't give a fuck about are always hard to get to. Well I am off to the bedroom, that place where I waste my time. Bye ya'll

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!