remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-08 - 1:12 a.m.

Horp. A new word that does not yet have a meaning. I'll give it one just wait a bit. I have the next two days off. I have several things planned and a few things I would like to do that I might not get around to. The joys of having a car. The neighbor just came downstairs to complain about Jon. Jon and his damn having the stereo on while getting to sleep. Too loud for the guy upstairs, so that should give you an idea of how loud it is. Well that's all I've got. Damn you all for being so British.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!