remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-11 - 3:44 a.m.

I have officially thrown my first snowball of the season...officially. If that damn car window hadn't been in the way it would have smacked that damn Eric guy in the face. I'll get that bastard yet. I got invited to Perkin's by Ice Cream. It was kind of funny really. Ice Cream called me at work while I was on break and asked if I wanted to go to Perkin's. I then also invited that Eric guy and he came along. Ice Cream was studying for a class about sex. We had some fun with that book. All kinds of fun information about transvestites and watersports and whatnot. Where is everybody? Sorry rock out break. The subject of the day was my total lack of coolness. Just kidding. Okay that's it, I've had enough of your crap.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!