remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-13 - 1:29 a.m.

Hell yeah Oz. I have #1 in both video and music form on the computer and I own that CD. Rule. I seem to hate people more and more everyday. By people, I mean random people, not ya'll. Box knife to the eye hate. I picked up a second one the other day. Now I carry a left and right handed box knife. I may have to go ballistic on someone, you never know when weapons will come in handy. Curiouser and curiouser. The right engine is on fire. We're spinning uncontrollably. This plane is going to crash. It's just a matter of when. The rocket was launched from very close. There is a 0% chance of a safe landing. BOOM! Gone.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!