remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-14 - 7:27 a.m.

I just finished watching 8 Mile. It was a decent movie. It was much more, I just realized I don't know how to put it. It doesn't really have too much of a point outside of the song. The song that isn't really in the movie. He never sings Lose Yourself. The point of the movie is the point of the song. Take your shot, it might be the only one you get. It isn't really a happy ending. He goes back to work at the factory after winning the rap battle. On second thought it is just a movie to make you think about shit. It's late, I don't fucking know. To me it's late any way. Half of you assholes are waking up now. Fuck you, leave me alone. What'd I ever do to you? Empty empty empty. What else? Kore wa nan desu ka? I think I'm going to listen to the song again to get a deeper understanding of the movie. It is a good song. Good like tacos. I can manage to go through a whole day without wanting to stab anyone. It happened today. It just requires that I not be at work, and that I not talk to anyone stupid. I have tomorrow off, but I know I have to interact with idiots. KNIFE TO EYE!! I hate wiping the brains off the blade. I just got the urge to stab. I lied. I didn't make it through the day. Fuck. Ah well, you can't win them all. Have nice days at school. Stab people you hate. Everyone that asks the teacher a question a four year old would understand, stab. Everyone who thinks that their opinion is the only correct, possible answer, stab. Everyone who won't get out of your way while you walk in a zig zag pattern, stab. Everyone you don't know that smiles or says hi to you, stab. Everyone that gets upset when you butt into their conversation to stab them, stab. Everyone you stab, stab. Everyone who says, "Oh my god, I can't believe you did that," stab. Stab stab stab stab stab stab stab and throw in an occasional bludgeon. Don't worry I won't stab any of you guys. I almost wrote that without a grin.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!