remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-16 - 1:20 a.m.

I'm killing time. Killing time is boring. I am waiting until after 3 to do my laundry. I don't want to go to the laundry place on the hill while the bars are getting out. Drunk idiots would probably try to mess with me. I feel like I made someone angry but I don't know who or how. That sucks ass. It just seemed that way at work today. Certain people were not acting normal around me. I have no clue what I could have done. Man if I find out someone's been talkin shit. Somebody gon die. Unless I deserve it, which is pretty unlikely. I am not really mean to anyone at Wally's. Not anyone that everyone doesn't hate any way. On to other things. Music perhaps. Or maybe something else, I don't know. Later.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!