remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-19 - 2:31 a.m.

I had yet another good time tonight. Unfortunately that other part won't work out due to reasons of sexual orientation. At least I found that out before I made an ass out of myself. I still am going to ask her if she wants to hang next time. It is pretty rare to meet a girl with my tastes. On her last dance I got to untie her dress and hold onto it until she was done. Afterwards she came and sat with me for a bit. We talked a bit and then I got a private dance from her. Tonight was the first time I have gotten a private dance. It was well worth it. That's the closest I've gotten to any action in a while. At least she thinks I'm cool. Even if she is a lesbean(as thisisacryforhelp puts it) that has to be worth something. I smell like stripper again. It is overpowering this time. Much more rubbing involved in a private dance. The bitches love me cause they know that I can rock! Other options are coming about daily. I will just work on some co-workers or something. Must break dry spell. It hurts too much. I might break the first girl that gets some of this. Pent up frustration. Explosivo. Who wants some?

I'm a naughty fellow, in fact I'm certainly not too very mellow.

I've come to this place, to rearrange your face.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!